All Sons & Daughters Season One

All Sons & Daughters Season One

Regular price $10.00 Sale

All Sons & Daughters' album with a bonus DVD.

Track Listing: 

  1. Alive
  2. Let It Shine
  3. All the poor and powerless
  4. Brokenness aside
  5. I am set free
  6. Your glory
  7. Dawn to dusk
  8. Reason to sing
  9. Oh our Lord
  10. Spirit speaks
  11. Buried in the grave
  12. All praise to you
  13. Wake up
  14. Reason to sing (reprise)
  15. Your love is all around

Bonus DVD:

Performance videos and song stories for--

-Reason to sing

-Buried in the grave

-Wake up